Event Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
Start Date : Sunday, February 19, 2017
End Date : Saturday, March 4, 2017
Venue: Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships is the region’s premier tennis event. This will be the 25th year for the event, taking place as part of both the ATP and WTA world tours, it sees the best tennis players in the world go head to head for what is widely considered one of the most popular tournaments on the circuit.


In February 2016, Sara Errani and Stan Wawrinka, who both claimed their first Dubai title, were worthy winners. The 2017 Championships will see the WTA tournament being run from 20 – 26 February, followed by the ATP tournament from 27 February – 4 March.


The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships is owned and organised by Dubai Duty Free and held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai.


For further details, please visit the tournament website: 


<< Back