Event 5th Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters
Start Date : Wednesday, May 24, 2017
End Date : Thursday, May 25, 2017
Venue: Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

Eight of the world's top Darts players are returning to Dubai for the fifth staging of the Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters to held at the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium.


World number one and 2017 World Champion Michael van Gerwen won the Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters in the first three years from 2013-2015 before Gary Anderson was victorious in the 2016 tournament.


Dubai Duty Free, who signed an exclusive partnership agreement for the inaugural Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters, continue to support the ground-breaking event in Dubai.

<< Back